Posted by: ... purple | November 15, 2008

I love sailor costume a lot…

//i1.tagstat.com/image02/c/78bc/000s052j7yY.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.(Uhm, can you spot me on this pic? I’m wearing a goddess costume)

1_780750922l.jpg

Me and my friend Jam decided to exchange our costume ideas on our Christmas Party last year at Pepperland, Legazpi. Way back then, I planned on wearing Sailor Moon costume instead of her.. and it’s just one of my simplest dream. Jam got her plan on wearing a goddess costume. We wandered all around the malls and even relied on the web searching for designs just to find the best and perfect costume of ours. Uhm.. at the end I wasn’t permitted to wear skirts that time.. LOL! Someone told me Sailor moon would be the worst costume that I would wear.

Oh well, at least Jam got the best gestures and I love it!

Responses

  1. sailor moon is the best anime ever, I even know someone who does the best sailor moon cosplay !

    http://www.japansugoi.com/wordpress/how-to-transform-yourself-into-sailor-moon/


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

